Throwing In The Vote Hustling Towel

Here’s the final photo:

I’ll do a final analysis of what happened and what I learned in a different post, but I’ll leave you with all of the good things that came from this:

  • I started making regular YouTube videos again.
  • A friend made a really professional looking video and he’ll get the opportunity to make more.
  • I digitally met some cool people.
  • I did a live stream for the first time in… years?
  • I’m in a hustling mode that I’m going to keep moving forward with Social Milwaukee
  • The miltownkid “brand” (me!) has renewed focus and I’m going to clean up my online presence

Good times. πŸ™‚

It’s 2 in the morning and I have court tomorrow. I better go to sleep. πŸ˜›

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Throwing In The Vote Hustling Towel

  1. miltownmom says:

    Good luck in court. Sometimes it’s not whether you win or lose, but what you learned along the way that counts:)

Leave a Reply

