Was 9/11 Was An Inside Job?

I don’t know. 🙂 I’ll give you my opinion on that in a second. First a quick announcement.

Was 9/11 An Inside Job.com

I’ve been wanting to create this website for a while and I finally did today! It’s as simple as simple can be for now, but perhaps it will get better with time. The page is a place where people can vote (“Facebook like”) for whether they think 9/11 was an inside job or not. There’s also a comment box below for discussion. Seems like something interesting would come from this. 😀

What Do I Think?

I have to admit that I’m somewhat of a conspiracy theorist. That being said, it’s something that you can spend WAY too much time with (and… I have in the past). I’m a lot more laid back about it now. So what do I think about 9/11?

I guess you could say I’m on the fence about it. I don’t think the attacks could have successfully happened without some help from the “inside” (thus technically making it an inside job). I also don’t think that the US government is 100% responsible for the attacks. I think there is an ENTIRELY different “game” that is played at that level that I don’t want to even think about. There are “good” guys and “bad” guys doing “good” and “bad” things and… that’s all I really need to know. What I do know is that beings of a higher conscious are only interested in enlightening the minds of other beings.

Were the attacks done to keep the American people scared, enact the Patriot Act and take away our civil liberties? I don’t know.

Were the attacks done because there was this guy Osama that was really pissed at us for mucking about in his country? Maybe.

I’ll start thinking about country/world level problems when I have country/world level money, resources and influence. Right now I’m going to focus on my world, my family, my friends, my communities and my city. There are MORE than enough problems to solve in my world without worrying about whether the 9/11 attacks were false flag attacks or whether Osama is still alive or not. 🙂

If you missed the link, the new website is Was911AnInsideJob.com. The “Truthers” are winning by a landslide right now. 6,142 to 162. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Was 9/11 Was An Inside Job?

  1. bill says:

    im pretty much in full agreement with everything you said…the thing is….the govt will continue to do this type of stuff because we dont feel we have enough power as small individuals to change whats going on….then when someone we know/love gets injured or god forbid murdered in one of these “false flag terror attacks”…..we will wish we wouldve done something. at least we know the truth and whats really happening i guess…

  2. Penney Morse says:

    I posted my response, but again, I don’t think the 9/11 events were part of an inside conspiracy, but I do think individuals in the administration used the events to pass legislation they would never have been able to pass otherwise.

  3. JoeSomebody2 says:

    Me thinks you need to be looking at the JFK assassination(s) as well, considering it’s just as big an instant. Also, that and 9/11 aren’t the only cover-ups, and just the well known and documented ones. There’s no telling how many lies are being thrown around in the now. 😦

  4. Joseph says:

    Hey great idea with that facebook like site. Looks like by far everything thinks it’s an inside job. I guess I am the minority 🙂

    • miltownkid says:

      That page had a mini explosion a while back so it has a head start. 😉 It’ll be fun to see what happens if the page really catches on… I’m guessing A LOT more people think it’s not an inside job than people think it is.

Leave a Reply

