Introduce Yourselves!

I was going to do a long winded post on gas prices, but I think I’ll save that for another day. I thought I posted my rant about kids a couple days ago. It blew my mind seeing that what I perceived as a couple days ago was… YESTERDAY! This is what working must do to the mind. lol

Who? What? Where? Why? How?

Today is all about you! Tell me something about yourself. For those of you I’m super familiar with (mom, my girl, my broham, Magdalicious, etc.) tell me something you think I don’t know that you feel comfortable sharing publicly.

For everyone else answer as many or as few of these questions as you like (or a question I didn’t ask!):

  • How long of you been reading?
  • Why are you reading?
  • Do you blog (link please)?
  • Where in the world are you?
  • What are you working on right now (goals, dreams, work, etc.)?
  • Does this blog need more or less cowbell?
  • What is your primary superpower?

I’d Especially Like Hearing From These Guys:

  • jonnybaddazz
  • TheFaustianMan
  • CryKoda
  • MicMant
  • Wardyworks
  • scoosh14
  • spartanhelsinki
  • MrFuNkYoBrien
  • demon6700
  • Paulrerepc
  • DollaBillz03
  • hotdogxd
  • hellshell12
  • ChaosTheory5789
  • VG92
  • Mz59Fifty
  • PCFLQTLF
  • hellsingij
  • alienaircrew

They’ll probably leave a comment on my video. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Introduce Yourselves!

  1. Penney Morse says:

    Not such a good idea to eat and apple while making a video. And, I’d like to start a blog. I think I started once and only made one post and……, well, I’d like to start up again.

  2. sandratheinnercreative says:

    Bay area Cali’s Oldest nerd I know.Me. Interested in your stuff. Why? sense of humor
    transparency
    passion about whatever you’re doing
    energy
    ability to integrate your social,gaming and life experiences
    knowledge of social media
    knowledge about the non traditional
    I think you’d make a great role model for young people without a purpose
    confidence
    intelligence
    humility
    watching your growth because I think you’re going to be famous one day
    makes me feel young and cool

  3. Probably been reading since like 2008! That was right around when I discovered your “Death of 360” vid because mine had just died haha.

    I read because you seem like a really cool dude, and I think we share a lot of the same frustrations with society as a whole so it’s nice to see what your thoughts on random stuff are.

    I’ve started several blogs, but I haven’t been into it as much lately, more interested in Vlogging lately I guess haha.

Leave a Reply

