100% Focused On Pwning Life

The internet in this hotel SUCKS, but I wanted to get an update out for my mom and all the other the other peeps that read these posts.

I Got My Dream Job

So I found my dream job an it actually fit the EXACT description I made for it on CaseyPayne.info (the guy who interviewed me actually read it and said “This is what you’ll learn here!”) The funny thing is that I found the job on my own but I got the job because of how much work I put into the search. Basically I was cruising Craig’s List looking at the sales job posted there. There’s a lot of crap on Craig’s List, but some gems too. I called a place that looked interesting, passed the phone interview and was invited to interview in person. I printed out my online resume for the in-person interview, they thought it was awesome and offered me the job a few hours after the interview. πŸ˜€

I didn’t want to pass up an opportunity for paid training (3 weeks), a boss that was excited about what I might do online (they don’t do anything online) and a chance to learn REAL sales. I didn’t even give CaseysDreamJob.com a chance to work it’s magic (or maybe I did…)

100% Focused On Pwning Life

I made a long video last Friday about the switch to 100% pwning. I’ll go ahead and post it here if you want to watch it:

Like the title says, I’m 100% focused on “Pwning Life” right now. What does that mean? Basically, I’m methodically crossing off a bunch of goals that I’ve set for myself. New goals will obviously fill up the space of ones crossed off, but these are the set of goals that I’m going to focus on 100% and when I’m done I’ll… probably keep up the habit. πŸ˜€

Here’s the list, plus a few things I already crossed off:

  • I have growing a tai chi school. Black Horse Tai Chi
  • I track my income and expenses and live beneath my means. Done February 28th, 2011 (true for two months, easy for March)
  • I have a commission based sales job. Done March 7th, 2011
  • I have a reliable car with insurance. Done March 27th, 2011
  • I am a masterful salesperson. (My current main goal. By September 30th)
  • I make $5,000/month (after taxes) from ELF (Easy Lucrative and Fun) work (by October 31st).
  • I am an expert marketer.
  • I’m engaged to my girlfriend.
  • I have 1 year worth of living expenses in savings.
  • I am completely debt free.
  • I own my mother’s house.
  • I live on Milwaukee’s East Side with my fiancee.
  • I weigh 190 pounds and am in top physical condition.

Those who know me know I can very easily get side tracked (in a conversation or life! lol) There are a lot of big things I want to accomplish in life like:

  • Reform the public school system
  • Lower crime
  • Start an international barter exchange
  • Create an international network of awesome

I still plan on accomplishing those things but, as the saying goes, you have to help yourself before you can help others.

When I’ve finally crossed off the last thing on that list, I’ll be in a position to do some AWESOME stuff. If you think I’ve done anything awesome already, you aint seen nothing yet. πŸ˜‰

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 100% Focused On Pwning Life

  1. whcarpent says:

    So can I get that money then?

  2. Penney Morse says:

    About time you got back on line, but isn’t the video a week old? Hope to see you soon.

  3. Mdmouse says:

    Things I like about your video:
    1. Clip of the “old beard”
    2. Being bold pays off
    3. 10:05 – almost fell into a fountain… πŸ™‚
    4. The list = Science

    That is all. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

