Happy Birthday Joe! We Got A Lot Of Snow!

I’m a tad behind in my bloggings so I thought I’d mash 2 posts into one. πŸ™‚ Updates from the San Diego Tai Chi Push Hands competition will be posted next week. I promise!

Happy Birthday Joe!


The only thing I left out of the video was explaining how I got my idea for daily goal setting from an interview Joe Polish did with Brian Tracy. It’s through his Genius Network series of audio CDs. Even though I’m cutting all kinds of corners with spending, I haven’t been able to bring myself to stop getting the CDs out of fear of missing another awesome idea (I’ve gotten more than one). πŸ™‚

The OVER ONE MILLION DOLLARS video.

Oh! And Joe’s secret birthday website.

We Got A Lot Of Snow


Milwaukee got hit with a SUPER blizzard. I made a video of the aftermath.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Happy Birthday Joe! We Got A Lot Of Snow!

  1. Penney Morse says:

    Looks like you need some better winter gear.

  2. Gina says:

    You Rock! I’m sending you the David Bach book – thanks for posting this! ; -)

Leave a Reply

