Economics #1: The Supply and Demand Curve (MTK Style!)

I’ve gotten a TON of positive feedback about that video and still continue to, even though it’s more than 3 years old. I LOVE economics and would like to make more videos taking the complex and making it simple.

What economics video would you like me to make next? 😀

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Economics #1: The Supply and Demand Curve (MTK Style!)

  1. miltownmom says:

    Deficit spending:)

  2. J Hiller says:

    updated version of friedman’s “the pencil”. you could have a pretty funny take on that.

    • miltownkid says:

      Nice! Just searched that video on YouTube. I’ve heard different versions of that (like with computer mice for example) but I didn’t know there was a Milton version. I’ll have to think about that… 🙂

  3. J Hiller says:

    you could be the new “miltown friedman” 🙂

  4. elvalentino says:

    Haha I love it, I’ve never seen anyone get so aped up about economics before.
    You should be a teacher, that way the students won’t fall asleep at the sound
    of those monotone voicee professors lol

    Awesome post,

    btw I posted about pwninglife.com
    over at my blog

  5. I’d love to see your take on the whole outsourcing of jobs issue. Maybe go into various causes/consequences..idk, would be interesting!

  6. Sridevi says:

    Your video was excellent .It helped me a lot for better understanding.

  7. Sridevi says:

    Thanks for your video it helped me a lot for better understanding.

  8. Christian Carido says:

    well,,,,,its a simple discussion but if you understand what economics all about you will understand it….the discussion is well-explained…and well-defined..hahahahaha..:-)

  9. trixia Aficial says:

    nice teaching!some of terminologies are well defined and explain!

Leave a Reply

