Running Bipolar Errands

Links for the video:

Books:

I’ll save the domain for tomorrow’s blog post. 🙂

That Was The Day

The video above is pretty much how my whole day went today. I woke up late, forgot about my appointment so when I remembered I didn’t feel like doing any “work” (writing, cleaning, etc.) Left the house a little after 1PM, got home at 6PM and… I’ve been playing inFamous since then 😀 (it’s 11:36PM right now.)

Like I said, I’ll save the domain for tomorrow’s (or my next) blog post. It’s basically my next epic fundraising project. 😀

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Running Bipolar Errands

  1. Magdalicious says:

    I think the flip video looks good, nice and crisp (at this size anyway). lol you look scruffy as heel but that’s not new. Glad to see you’re on top of business. 😉 Man you’ve been better about blogging as of late than I… bodes poorly for my blog 😛

    • miltownkid says:

      Yeah… That was a lot of running around! If you look at the post on regular writing (I need to put recent posts back in the sidebar…) I’m going to write everyday, so regular blogging will be one of those things (sometimes the writing will be for email lists, myself, chapter in a book, etc.)

      Blogs get more active with regular posting and… That’s more fun for everyone!

  2. Penney Morse says:

    Glad to see the birthday cash was put to good use:) Well, if it made you happy, anyway.

    • miltownkid says:

      Hey! I got some books like you always used to get me. 😀 And thanks for the birthday bonus! I was expecting the usual $20. Grandma came through with the usual though. lol

  3. Pingback: 4 Reasons Why You Should Wait To Go To College After High School « miltownkid.com

Leave a Reply

