I Need Your Help!

So I got myself into kind of a pickle… I was all excited about starting a community for gamers, but in the course of doing this I’ve started 3 different communities in three different places! lol Now I need to figure out my next move…

If you’re unfamiliar with the whole situation the quick run down is [I started a forum], [switched to Ning] and now [I’m testing SocialGO].

Besides voting in the poll, you can post a comment, [send me a message on YouTube] or hit me with an [@reply on Twitter].

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to I Need Your Help!

  1. Magdalicious says:

    Quite the little snafu you got yourself?
    I’m not sure, but I still think the Ning is your friend… but I haven’t really spent much time on the diff sites…. what seems to be the most popular/active? And what has the most diversity and gives you the most content control?

  2. mattxix says:

    the ning seems pretty good, like when the miltownklan upgraded – it seemed better organised and looked pimp šŸ™‚

  3. Martinez says:

    Yo, the forums are awesome, but the ning is less crowded looking. So truely I’m not 100 percent, but i choose forums.

  4. Dave says:

    Stay with the way that it is for now. If something else comes along and is better and easy to work with it. Then go with that.

  5. Rodrigo (Also known as Cranio300 in Gamespot) says:

    FORUMS FTW!!!!!!!!!!
    GO GO FORUMS, GO GO FORUMS!!

  6. miltownmom says:

    Pick one and go with it. Too scattered to have 3 sites. Since I don’t game, listen to your feedback, pick one and that’s that.

  7. Brian says:

    Yeah man, after watching a ton of your vids, I began to wonder what was the best way to get involved with your stuff was.

    So far I’ve only gotten into the forums, they’re the most familiar to me.

    But I’m not really sure what the pros and cons are of the other ones are..guess I’ll hope over and check on the Ning.

Leave a Reply

