Beard vs No Beard

This post is going to suck…

So, while I was looking at the comments from yesterday’s blog post, one of my old posts showed up in the related posts thing. [“Beard Gone, Camera Back and Medical Success!”]

I got a request to talk about why I keep a beard in a video so seeing that post reminded of it. I decided to talk about that in the video I put together today and post a poll along with it.

My mom won’t like hearing it, but I’m a tad hung over today. My friend was buying drinks at Kenadee’s last night and I had one too many. Hence the suck.

Shaved

Beard

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Beard vs No Beard

  1. molinabz says:

    definately a beard…
    you look weird without it (no offense hon…) 😀

  2. Magdalicious says:

    lol with that picture…. you look like a tard 😀 use a no beard pic where you aren’t showing off your nostrils for a fair comparison! Goof

  3. miltownkid says:

    I look like an asshat in every no beard picture. 😉

  4. Magdalicious says:

    in the ones you have maybe.. dorkus.. try look for one where we can’t see your brain through your damn nose.. XD

  5. Sebastian says:

    well… umm…. yeah… Keep the beard but YOOO! Do this… Go down to a barber shop.. Ask for a “One” size haircut… and alsoooo get trimmed up on your beard.. that shiit looks tiight…. make it skinny….hellz yeah, u would look like a FAG!

    Favorite
    Age
    Guy

    Or a BITCH

    Best
    Incredible
    Technical
    Cool
    Hore

    YES!!!

  6. miltownmom says:

    Beard or no beard–who cares? It’s your face, do what you want. If you went from not sleeping or eating properly to drinking too much on Monday, I hope you’re pulling yourself back together the rest of the week.

Leave a Reply

