Milwaukee’s Brew City Brand

I have a story. It’s a cool story. When I FIRST got the idea for making a T-Shirt I did a Google search and found the [Brew City Online] website. When I saw it I said to myself “THIS is the place I must get my T-Shirts printed.” My heart was set on it. I had no idea how I was going to make that happen, I just knew that that’s what I wanted.

Half a year later I’m running around through the Brew City Brand office with my Flip looking like an asshat. Dreams do come true. πŸ˜€

Brew City Brand

I had no idea how large of an operation the Brew City Brand was. I guess I never really thought about it either… I initially thought they were a shop at the [Grand Avenue Mall] and that was it. They are actually a lot more than that. They do the shirts for [Summerfest], the [Milwaukee Art Museum] and have even had some shirts in [Urban Outfitters.] They’re like t-shirt ninja-pimp-paladins or something. Awesome.

This is just a teaser blog post and video. I’m going to make another trip down there some time in the future to do a more detailed video tour for you guys. πŸ™‚

What Else in Milwaukee?

I mentioned doing “Milwaukee Monday’s” on my Youtube Channel. I don’t know how well I’ll stick to that schedule, but the point was that I’d be doing more videos (at least one a week) about Milwaukee. Could be a person, place or thing. πŸ™‚ What do YOU want to see?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Milwaukee’s Brew City Brand

  1. MachtUndGewalt says:

    Dude, I’d love to see some behind the scenes at Alterra Coffee roasters. Milwaukee’s number one coffee purveyor.

Leave a Reply

