miltownkd #0: It Begins…

At the time of me posting this, the video is still being processed by Youtube. If it doesn’t play give it a couple minutes…

Show Links

* [Master Henry Wang] – My Taichi teacher.
* [Milwaukee] – The city I was born and raised in.
* [Miro] – An outstanding open source video player.
* [MakeInternetTV.org] – EVERYTHING you need to know about making Internet TV. Seriously. If it’s missing something, leave me a comment or something and I’ll add it to the Wiki or some shit.
* [Xbox 360 Getting PIMP SLAPPED Live] – I believe that says everything.
* [ManandWife.TV] – Seriously, Fatman Scoop is my internets HERO. Watch some episodes and find out why. 😀
* [EpicFu] – This is the first internet show I actually looked forward to each week. It’s is the AWESOMESAUCE!
* [I Power] – This show isn’t for everyone, but if it’s for you you’re going to LOVERS it. I mostly watch the I Power clips meself.
* [CuteWithChris.com] – All I can really think of is GANGSTER when I think about this show. There’s a rumor that 50 Cent stepped to this show and the kittens made him cry*
* [The MilTownKlan] – Uh… I’m still figuring this one out, but it’s going to be GANGSTER! lol

Rocky Champ YouTube Rap Battle – MF Response – Written

It’s ALL about the SG! Watch the video below. If you like it, go subscribe. [Here’s his Youtube page] I actually watch a lot of videos on Youtube and… It’s rare to come across something this awesome. He’s awesome for a number of reason. The skills are TOTALLY there. He actively posts videos on Youtube. He reads his comments, replies to messages and that sort of thing. SG is a part of the community and he’s… GANGSTER! (I couldn’t help myself…)

I listen to this like every other day. I have it memorized now. 😀 OH! Bought his CDs via paypal as well. They are highly excellent. Contact him through Youtube if you’re interested.

It Begins…

I’m not going to write much. I think I said enough in the video. I will say this though. I woke up this morning a tad early. Thought to myself “Hey, I should knock out that episode #0 video I was thinking about.” Ran down to the basement, shot it, edited it and uploaded it all in an hour or 3. Then BOOM it’s off to Taichi (which I don’t really have any students for yet… BUT I got to be regular!) That shit is awesome.

*I was just kiddin’ 50. Don’t shoot me please. 😀

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to miltownkd #0: It Begins…

  1. Emily says:

    Not commenting on the video (sorry), and this comment will be the first of many of the same, I’m sure… but, hey! Walked into Brewing Grounds this morning, only to discover your face on the cover of magazineSOHO. Whoa! Nice!

    I had no idea you did all of this! I’m going to check it out right now…

    We miss you here. When is that game night going to start up? C’mon! Let’s break out the Settlers!

    Sincerely,

    Emily
    (From the coffee shop).

  2. miltownmom says:

    Video could have used a little more editing. Oh, and I’m not down with the gangster rapping s#@t. Just keeping it real………

  3. Simen says:

    This is so cool! Thank you casey for bringing all those cool videos. I enjoy it ! Im just looking forward to see you new videos! By the way, check out my profile now 🙂 Some “advertisements” for you.. 😛

    Thanks !

  4. Rachel says:

    Hey,this is not so much a reply to the movie as it is a suggestion. go to G4tv.com
    if you already haven’t. THEY ARE
    OBSSESSED with gagets and VIDEOGAMES!!! They also have a tv station so check it out! p.S.I
    REALLY do not mean to be a solisitor
    or a spokes person,OK?

Leave a Reply

