miltownkid is BACK! (on the Blogging Scene)

OH HELL YES!

I feels GOOOOOD to be blogging again. I feel the power of the blog flowing through my VEINS! AAAAARRRRRGGGGHGGGHHGHGH!!!

That’s all I want to say right now. šŸ˜€

Actually, what I need to do is give a quick shoutout to my brother bummpy. He recently called me up with questions about setting his blog shit up and I was like “Do this! Do that!” He did that shit and BANG he’s blogging again. I was like “Why don’t I do that shit too?”

That’s my story and I’m sticking to it. Watch this video to get your nads TOTALLY pumped and ready to fight 16 Bengal Tigers!

If you have a blog, post me a comment and put the link to your shit in the URL thing. Feels good to be setup again…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to miltownkid is BACK! (on the Blogging Scene)

  1. Magda says:

    YAY the blog is back… that’s nice šŸ™‚ you’ll have to tell me how to do the word press thing I might be ready to switch now šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

