A Panelist at a Seminar on Business Video

What I do on Youtube has been slowing having very real effects on my life off of Youtube. I’ve met with different people in advertising, I was a guest speaker at an advertising meeting to talk about my experience on Youtube, and now I’m going to be a panelist for a seminar on business video.

I quick (just this morning) threw together my 60-90 minute introduction video. I think it came out pretty good. 😀

Here’s the link to the website about the seminar [3 STEPS TO BETTER BUSINESS VIDEOS].

It’s happening June 6th. I’ll be sure to write about my experience there after it happens.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Panelist at a Seminar on Business Video

  1. OK. How do I get the arms? Good video production. YouTube sets a low bar, I know. But I can hardly imagine what your stuff would look like if you had one other video camera, an assistant, etc. Great concepts at work and good editing. I say this as if i know something. Naw, I don’t. Just appreciative.

  2. miltownkid says:

    @rationalpsychic: I wonder the same thing sometimes… I can’t even imagine what ridiculous things I would come up with if I had regular access to a green screen and special effects. lol

  3. Magda says:

    Hey how did that guy get his own picture? I’ve been meaning to ask can I have a pic instead of this orange thing :). I haven’t had a chance to watch the video yet… but I’ll let you know when I do. But congrats on the progress!

  4. Magda says:

    damn rrs thing thought this all felt familiar… lol oops

Leave a Reply

