My Last Blog Post Here – DONATE!

See [16thou.com] for the donate information.

I really like blogging and I still will be blogging, just not here anymore. I’ll be spread out across a few websites and places on the internet. I plan on consolidating “everything” to one place (miltownkid.com) one of these days, but I don’t know when that day will come. Until then you can find me at these places:

[DigitalBudo.com] – A place to share and learn new things. Focus being on Eastern Philosophy, Technology and Health/Martial Arts.
[miltownkids.com Forums] – A discussion forum where I drive traffic from Youtube and hang out.
Youtube.com/miltownkid – My main Youtube account where my hundreds of videos are. I’m most active here right now.
Youtube.com/emKid001 – My account that I use to do video responses and general jibber-jabbering.
[movieLOL.com Forums] – A place where the I Power crew (from AtheneWins on Youtube) discusses and bullshits around. I happen to be a mod over there.
[414.org] – An online community focused on making the 414 (Milwaukee) a better place.

Those are the main places you’ll find me online. I’ll update the list if anything else comes to mind. I guess there might be ONE more post with news of the new site when it’s done to my liking, but for now this will be it.

peace!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Last Blog Post Here – DONATE!

  1. Magdalicious says:

    Lol when you said you were going blog again, I totally didn’t anticipate an end to the blog. Goof. How’s the charity going? I have an idea for it!

Leave a Reply

