No More of My Videos on the Blog

I was thinking the other day…

“It’s kind of strange posting your videos on Youtube and then on the blog, if people wanted to see them, they could just go to Youtube.”

Yeah, that’s what I was thinking. I think I’m going to knock the dust off of my camera and start taking pictures again. I still might post a video of mine from time to time, but it’s crazy trying to post every video (I’ve been doing like 1 a day.) I know there is a way for me to automate the process, but I don’t think it will be necessary. With that said, let me show you a cool video from one of my subscribers.

A Talk Box

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to No More of My Videos on the Blog

  1. miltownmom says:

    Thank you. I found that interesting.

  2. Pyro says:

    Yeah, I’m still in some trouble but I can still go online and whatnot. I can play 360 sometimes, too.

    I let my boy borrow COD4 for a while. I joined that Miltown group, though. 😀

  3. Magda says:

    I agree that you don’t need to double post, but at the same time the people who read your blog don’t always follow your YouTube career. So I think it would make sense to continue posting relevant videos for ‘blog folks’ to enjoy 🙂
    Just a thought.

  4. miltownmom says:

    Yo tambien

Leave a Reply

