I’m a Youtube Partner Now

I’ve been meaning to update my blog, but it was CRUNCH time for the past few days as I was finishing up my English 101 Portfolio. Thats FINALLY all done. Now I just have a few exams to knock out, and my school year is over.

Here are the essays I wrote (I know at least mom will at least look at them šŸ™‚ .)

[Let’s Get Critical – Critical]
[Border People]
[What’s Your Game?]

So I made Youtube Partner this morning. My next blog post was going to be me posting all the videos I’ve posted to Youtube since that last one below, but something new and exciting popped up. Basically, now I’ll be able to get paid for the videos I upload based on the views and stuff as they will have ads in them. The US has created a way for people to get paid for acting stupid! šŸ˜€ (You GOTTA love capitalism šŸ™‚ .) All of my videos won’t have ads, I choose the ones I want to have ads on.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to I’m a Youtube Partner Now

  1. MTK's Latina says:

    yay! one more step closer to that “millionaire man” goal… congrats hon!

  2. MTK's Latina says:

    007Pimp???? nice student ID, casey…. why am i not surprised????

  3. miltownkid says:

    That, of course, was not the ID I had on my papers when I submitted them. šŸ™‚ We’ll see what happens with the whole partner thing. I’m sure it will be fun.

  4. Pyro says:

    YouTube : Broadcast the Pimpness

    Congrats, yo.

  5. miltownmom says:

    I liked Border People the best. The Houdini one kind of bored me, and I didn’t finish it:)

  6. miltownkid says:

    Yeah, I had a lot going on in the Houdini one and wanted to do a lot of things with it. I kind of ran out of time. I think you should finish it though, I think it gets better, I had to spend time in the beginning talking about Houdini.

    @Pyro THANKS!

  7. FLueNT says:

    Hmmm the MTK youtube take over…let’s do it.

Leave a Reply

