OMG!!11!1/

A Youtuber by the name of DarkGsus asked me to make a video about my views on God. Given that as the subject, this is what was produced:

emKid Talks About God / god / “God” (Part 1?)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to OMG!!11!1/

  1. Luvbeers says:

    “What in God’s holy name are you blathering about???”

    “I’ll tell you what I’m blathering about… I’ve got information man! New shit has come to light!”

    Check this out! (and keep a few by the door for visitors) http://www.atheisteye.com/AtheistTract.pdf

  2. Mon* says:

    I’m not going to log onto youtube for this..

    Inroads:

    Miltown, what does a minority mean? You know I’m from Toronto and haven’t had a ‘spoon fed’ lifestyle. Have had some fucked up times in my life and felt low and been low of my own wrong doing…I know people and have been there. So picture this, homie – What about the Polish, Russian, Turkish and basically many of the other Arab nations who are prodominately (sp) – caucasian? Shit…the opposite of what you’re speaking of is going on in South Africa right now and the only reason why it’s not getting recongnized is simple – White peeps be paying for past deeds, seen? Mandela? Hero? Hmmm….Maybe……….

    While I love most of the stuff you post….especially your rebuttel on how people within the Black community should be fixing their own instead of relying on government funding (like WTF…DUH); I often wonder how deep the scarring goes that this shit gets this far out of hand.

    Put it this way….my people (lay off…friends, folks) back home don’t think like this. It doesn’t even faze them. If your ass hasn’t paid or done the time to move up the ladder then, for the lack of a better term – fuk yah-self, roodboy.

    Is it me? Do I come from a different planet? Is the States or my perception of Canada (Toronto) that bloody different?

    What am I missing?

    Healthy comments and advice only please but I find this overly sensitive shit the downfall of our society. This grovelling and self loathing shit HAS TO GO! Get it DONE. WORK!

  3. miltownmom says:

    You are still distilling your view on God, so if you’re video lacks coherence, it’s understandable. You failed to mention that Unitarians Universalists teach a unit on world religions where you learn what many different people believe. I hope you learned that all cultures have developed a concept of God and most of these concepts of God have common beliefs. Perhaps God lies somewhere in the universal beliefs of humans. Or, many donkeys will get you to the top of the mountain and it doesn’t matter which one you ride.

  4. kevin says:

    Agnostics are just atheists with no balls. 🙂 I mean, you’re an atheist with respect to Zues and the Tooth Fairy (right? 🙂 ). You don’t have to prove their non-existence, you just don’t believe in them (and justifiably so). That’s all an atheist is.

    God/god/”God” is imaginary (http://godisimaginary.com), though I’m not sure I’d be willing to tell that do Kimbo Slice.

    I’d like to see Part 2!

  5. miltownkid says:

    I’ll be hooking up Part 2 soon. Lots of videos to catch up on. 😛

    I used to think Agnostics were atheists with no balls. Now I kind of see them as cats that don’t really feel like it’s worth knowing (or something like that.)

Leave a Reply

