My Birthday Eve

I don’t think I’ll be getting down Taiwan style for my birthday this year…

Cool! I was going to post the stripper picture from last year (if you look around you can find it 🙂 ), but I found something else while searching flickr. me and jlick! 😀

me and jlick

Oh… here it is. 🙂

me + stripper

But it’s been a good day so far and it’s going to stay that way as I’m on my way to Robonutz’ house to play ICEMAN!!! (The first video game I ever bought, but never finished.)

IcemanIceman

Iceman

It has been and will continue to be a really good day. 🙂 I even threw together a video I’m sure Mom will like to see.

Get Your LEARN On! + Updates

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to My Birthday Eve

  1. Magda says:

    Happy birthday babe, xo.

  2. miltownmom says:

    Nice update. Glad you’re taking video editing–you could use some help on that 🙂 Oh, and HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!

  3. Magda says:

    Ha ha, you’re mom made fun or your editing skills 😉

  4. Mon* says:

    Slappy Barfday!

  5. James Lick says:

    You look a lot happier in the second picture. 🙂

  6. Magda says:

    Maybe if you were poised over him with purple panties he would look that excited for you too James :D.

Leave a Reply

