HQ is Almost Setup

I didn’t do much fundraising today, but I did make a trip to Office Max to get some bare bones simple office essentials. Things are a LOT more organized. My desk area is nice and neat now, got a paper shredder to get rid of useless documents with sensitive stuff on them, and all that sort of thing.

I just got back from bar time, so it’s time to sleep. I’m gearing up for a big push starting Monday. I’m going to get as close as I can to goal by October 31st, even if I don’t hit it then, I’m riding this thing out to completion.

bed time 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to HQ is Almost Setup

  1. Magda says:

    Wait I never asked, why is the goal to be completed by 0ct 31? What happens if it’s not? Do you just keep on going until it is?

  2. miltownkid says:

    There’s a competition going on that I’m a part of. The competition ends October 31st, but I’ll continue until December 31st.

  3. Magda says:

    Cool, what do you need to do win the competition?
    get naked… lol somehow I think that wasn’t part of the original rules.

  4. miltownkid says:

    Raise $10,000 by October 31st. I still have a few tricks up my sleeve though…

  5. Pyro says:

    When was the start date? Seems like you started a little late.

  6. miltownkid says:

    I started October 2nd, it started on the 1st. 🙂

Leave a Reply

