$40 Down, $15,960 to Go!

Thanks Magda! My first donor. I have this new FRESH idea, but the site I made STILL isn’t working. I’ll have to mess with it tomorrow. I’ll just say that if anyone gets the urge to do nate, do it in a multiple of 40. That would be sweet.

Not much else to say. I was at work all day, then I worked on a website that doesn’t want to work. 😦

Just got back from a night of clubbing (it’s been a long time.) Check back tomorrow!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to $40 Down, $15,960 to Go!

  1. Magda says:

    🙂

    You should explain to the folks why $40 ;).

  2. miltownkid says:

    I was drunk and scared I wouldn’t be making any sense. 😀

  3. Pyro says:

    40 bucks? That’s not bad for one person. Couple thouand more like that and we’re all good.

  4. miltownkid says:

    lol, you’re ridiculous. 40*400 = 16,000 :D. Oh, you haven’t heard the new thing yet. I’ll call you.

  5. Magda says:

    re: “I was drunk and scared I wouldn’t be making any sense. :D”

    HA, that’s a totally reasonable concern… grin!

  6. Pingback: $0 Down $16,000 to Go… « miltownkid.com

Leave a Reply

