I’m Becoming a YouTube Whore…

My blog has gotten seriously neglected for quite some time now. I want to say it’s because I’ve been so busy with school and work (though the business there doesn’t help,) but really it’s because I’ve become so into posting videos on YouTube.

Because of the number of YouTube subscribers I have now (around 600) whenever I post a video I get comments like INSTANTLY. It’s fun getting feedback so quickly. But video can’t do ALL of the things sitting down and writing can, so I’m going to try to make a blogging comeback!

Everything is going good so far (life-wise.) I’m kicking school’s ass all over the place. Work is pretty good and I’m still making enough free time to do things like play Halo 3 and become a drunken fucktard from time to time. Oh! I went to my first concert ever last weekend. I saw Common and Q-Tip perform. That was a good time.

I’m gonna bring back the regular updates here. The information is a lot easier to sift through then video. I was just whoring out for a bit (and I’m sure the trend will continue.) ๐Ÿ™‚

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I’m Becoming a YouTube Whore…

  1. Pyro says:

    Whores of ANY kind are fine by me. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Luvbeers says:

    I haven’t seen you on XBL? Do you have a new gamertag or something? I hope alls well.

  3. zmoney682 says:

    yo MTK my mom works with q-tip (i went to his b-day party) i got a vid on you tube about it, what did you think of his liver performance?

    also, keep me, yasemonkey a friend on live!

    peace, zmoney682

  4. miltownmom says:

    I hope the “drunken fucktard” and “whoring” comments mean something different to generation what-ever-you-are than to the old farts. ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Magda says:

    HAHAHAHA… I think they do mean something different ๐Ÿ™‚ (well yes and no)

Leave a Reply

