Youtube Video Blogging

When I first started using Youtube, I just saw it as a place to host my videos so I could post them here. Well, my “Death of My Xbox 360” video (138,000 views and counting…) has gotten me a lot of subscribers. This has led to every video I post there getting comments almost immediately after becoming viewable to the public. It wasn’t like this straight away though. I only started to notice it a few months back.

Well, because of this I’ve started posting videos just with the Youtube crowd in mind and I never put them on my blog. It seems like it’d be kind of repetitive to post the video on Youtube AND my blog. So this is just a little announcement so you know.

Here’s the latest video. You’ll have to keep an eye on [my profile page] or subscribe to see all the new Youtube vids. I’m just now getting into the whole subscribing/Youtube community thing. It’s kind of fun.

MTK Cribs Vol. 3: I’m Almost Online Edition

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Youtube Video Blogging

  1. Pyro says:

    I think I’ve commented almost every one of them, unless gay ass YouTube never posted them up. But yeah, keep doing what you’re doing. Each video is pure greatness.

    PYRO OUT. šŸ˜€

    P.S. – When you get back on LIVE, behind86 is me, not some random dude begging to be your friend. šŸ˜›

  2. miltownkid says:

    Nice. I should be on Live in a day or so. I JUST connected it to the TV. I just need to get my hands on a cable long enough to take care of biznass!

  3. Pyro says:

    Aight, sounds good. Oh btw, wtf is up with your blog page. The Bas Rutten post is up there. O_O

  4. Magda says:

    Heh asking for subscribers now? chuckle…. Just kidding.

    Marc is such a nice boy šŸ˜€

  5. dave says:

    haha… why’d you go back downstairs… upstairs looked dope… it was like another whole apartment?

  6. miltownkid says:

    Yeah, another whole apartment. I was actually really comfortable up there and would have been happy to stay. But mom moved out, so I moved down so the upstairs could be rented. There’s actually one more spot up there.

  7. miltownmom says:

    So do I have to be a subscriber to see the y-tube videos?

  8. miltownkid says:

    If you’re a subscriber you’ll see the videos on the Youtube mainpage when you login. Otherwise, just checking my profile page from time to time will do the trick as well.

Leave a Reply

