Yoga FIRE!

Yeah boyee! I’m gonna be yoga flaming, teleporting and shit in no time. My home dog PJ called my up last Friday to check out a free seminar held by Sri Swamiji ( www.meditate-shivabala.org .) I’ve been wanting to do yoga for a long time and it feels good to get started. This seminar was about meditation, so I picked up some tips on being still.

After the seminar I got to kick it was Swamiji and his hommie and eat some Indian food. Eating with your hands ROCKS! I’m so good at eating with my hands Swamiji asked me if I had been to India before. 😀

Me, Swamiji and Company

From Random Photos

PJ, Swamiji and Company

From Random Photos
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Yoga FIRE!

  1. Magda says:

    COOL! Did MR swamiji dude do some yoga stuff with you too?

  2. miltownkid says:

    No, just meditation. I’ll be getting plenty of “Yoga stuff” from PJ and class next semester.

  3. Magda says:

    Ah well, still very cool :). Bet that guy has some mad yoga and mediative moves!

  4. dave says:

    damn… old dudes snappin with their prayin mantis style beards… haha… girl looks cute sittin next to you… all about yoga… corpse poses… breathin with your diaphragm… inward dog… spread eagle… know all them positions… “thats what she said”… buh bump bump ching… tah dow!

  5. Sinclair says:

    I see Bill n Ted must have let ‘S0-Crates’ do a bit of yoga

  6. Pyro says:

    Am I the only one who picked up on the Street Fighter reference in the title?

  7. miltownkid says:

    I know at least a couple other people would have. FLAME!

  8. miltownmom says:

    Where are you going when you teleport?

  9. miltownkid says:

    Usually behind Ken to hit’m with a Yoga FIRE ball. 😀

Leave a Reply

