Forever Mackin’ – Bummpy Style

Here’s a late Christmas Present from Bummpy to you through me. Play the video, look at the pictures and enjoy! These were all taken on me bro’s second trip to Taiwan about 2 years ago I think (I can’t remember.)

Not for low bandwidth mofos. Dial-up beware!


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Forever Mackin’ – Bummpy Style

  1. MON* says:

    Pwahaha…..hype!

  2. Chris Wells says:

    I take it Bummpy likes dem asian biatches.

  3. miltownmom says:

    Looks like he was having a good time. Could have found a better song 🙂

  4. zmoney682 says:

    wow, nice job, lol

  5. James Lick says:

    I think I can see his tonsils.

  6. Tetsuo says:

    Wow, half those girls either looked high or like they’d just heard this – http://tinyurl.com/2f2qno

  7. The Rock says:

    Niiice. He’s a natural in front of the camera.

    Cute girls.

Leave a Reply

