New Beginnings

Rising from the ashes of a life he once knew, a new kid is born…

New Kid on the Block

I can’t say much, but I can say that real life is some interesting ass shit.  This is what I looked like last week.

Blin Bling

I have no idea how I’m going to look next week, but my guess is it will involve a large smile on my face and a [台啤] in my lap (freezing my balls.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to New Beginnings

  1. Luvbeers says:

    from the 台 to the 灣 to the 啤 to the 酒 word.

  2. miltownmom says:

    Don’t know what it means. Thanks for finally putting up more videos. They do get watched 🙂

  3. James Lick says:

    Hmm… there’s something different about the top pictures….

  4. Sinclair says:

    CASTLE

  5. Bob says:

    Who be the King?

  6. Sujeito bacanérrimo esse Pedro “Bebê” Schmall!!!Sucesso!!!

Leave a Reply

