My Cleaning Hat

I have this hat that I put on when it’s time to clean. I’m actually in the middle of cleaning right now and thought to myself “This would be a nice shot of my cleaning hat,” so I setup the tripod and took the shot.

My Cleaning Hat

The reason I had to break out the cleaning hat is my computer room got piled up with my junk because of being invaded by a roommate.

A fellow martial artist that recently moved from Kaoxiong to Taipei was in need of a place to stay, so my junk room got turned into a room for the roomie. Today is day 10 of having a roommate and all is well so far. I don’t think we’ll have any problems because he knows I’ll choke that ass out if he acts a fool (HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!)

Well, here’s the roomie shot:

The Roommate

Roomie is pretty cool. He comes from the land of 1000 lakes (I think that’s what they call it anyway, miltownbro is currently stationed there.) Find out more about Roomie on his MySpace page.

The cleaning hat is left over from a weak ass Halloween costume from 3 years ago.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My Cleaning Hat

  1. Pyro says:

    The slippers make you look like Afro Samurai.

  2. Frost says:

    Minnesota is known as The Land of 10,000 Lakes.

  3. miltownmom says:

    Wasn’t it just a couple of days ago that you were all organized and cleaned up? What happened?:)

  4. miltownkid says:

    That was a bunch of stuff that got move out of the roommates room into my computer room and had been sitting there. It’s all sorted out now.

  5. miltownmom says:

    I see a bunch of game cards there. How are sales going on that game, anyway?

Leave a Reply

