The Art of War

This is kind of a note to self + announcement.  I found out today that I might get the chance to participate in an MMA (Mixed Martial Arts) event in China.  That means that I’m going to have to get really serious about training and getting into TOP PHYSICAL CONDITION.

I have been secretly planning for this event ever since I heard about the possibility of me going a few months back.  I’ve arranged my schedule so I’ll have max flexibility and a lot of time to train.  It’s going to go down on March 24th in Beijing. I don’t know for sure whether I’m going or not, but I’m going to start training hard now anyway (I need to.)

Check out the website: [MMAChina.com]

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Art of War

  1. M0nstah says:

    There’s some good news. Forget the techno babel and the rest….this is the shit I wanted to hear about. Train hard. I’m hoping that I continue to have success in my training (3 months) and be up to par sometime in the summer. WooT MTK!

  2. miltownkid says:

    Thanks man! That’s what I’m saying. I’ll be starting my running program this weekend.

  3. Alex says:

    hey bro,

    Good luck, tough move to MMA, but a good one nonetheless; I am thinking about making the jump in about a year or so myself.

    Later,

Leave a Reply

