Back to the Strange

Well, last night brought me my first ever “anxiety attack.” I feel strange calling it that, but don’t know what else to call it. Like I said in my last post, I had been feeling kind of strange all week, but when I got home from work last night, I was… stuck (for like 3 hours.) I just kind of zoned out in front of the TV. Then I decided to “get moving.” That worked out pretty well. I started cleaning and stuff, but then that turned into… me morphing into some kind of tweaked out city ninja (see video below.)

I’m sure this was induced from my lack of medication, but it felt almost purely physical. Nothing really felt mentally off. Well, wife came home and saw me looking like Man-At-Arms with his head tucked into his power suit and decided I was better off going to the hospital sooner instead of later (which was probably a good move.)

Man-At-Arms
(from He-Man.org)


(from insanity.net)

So I went to the hospital, got enough meds to last till my next doctors visit and came home. Decided to take a mental health day off of work to get reacquainted with the drogas.

Oh yeah, I also took some Chinese Medicine straight outta Wutang mountain. I-Ping bought it the last time I had an episode. The shit’s like 100US/ball. It has a taste similar to what I can only describe as dry ass crack

Here’s photographic evidence of the night. I even tried using the new photo shooting techniques I was taught earlier in the week to make it more… photographic.

Hospital Aftermath

That stack of CDs in the background are all the CDs I’ve made "back ups" of or things people have given me to watch.  I have a lot of work to do. 😛

Here also is a photo I happened to take yesterday. Check out number 8. Guess who their teacher is. Heh.

Crazy Teacher

Well, all should be back to normal unorder by mid weekend. Below is video footage of the Xbox being back and anxiagoodness.

Youtube was fucking up.  So I threw it on revver.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Back to the Strange

  1. joytoyz says:

    It’s like big brother. I feel like a voyeur! More vids like this, turn the heater up, shirt optional.

  2. miltownmom says:

    Guess you didn’t follow your advice. Hope you get back on track soon. Have a low key western new years.

  3. James Lick says:

    No more skipping the meds, dude.

  4. miltownkid says:

    Yeah. Every now and then I still exercise the thought of “I don’t really need this stuff!” Well, I still think that and it’s OK to think that as long as I don’t stop taking it :).

    @mom – Yep, it’s gonna be low key. Just chillin’ at home this New Years (with the Xbox, Wii and the Beer Factory crew.)

Leave a Reply

