So Far So Good

I’ve had 2 fixed step matches and 3 moving step matches and have won them all so far.  I’m wicked tired right now and will be going to sleep immediately after posting this.  The competition has been wicked fun and I’m looking forward to tomorrow.  Here’s a quick clip I threw together.  Keep wishing me luck 😀

[tags]taichi, taiji, pushhands, push, hands, taiwan, taipei[/tags]

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to So Far So Good

  1. Frost says:

    I just want to say, that I was very proud of you today. Unleash the rage tomorrow.

  2. miltownmom says:

    I didn’t know in push hands you picked people up. Guess we do a really tame version of it. Good luck tomorrow. I’m rootin’ for you. 🙂

  3. A-Sun Truth says:

    PEACE

    Congratulations! We need to feature an interview in XS Megazine about you…a brother from the Mil on the way to winning the FIRST world Tai Chi championship? Faaaaaaageddaboutit!

    Tesla is my boy too Sun! He said himself that he was using the sciences of the Egyptians…check it out for yourself. Look up ancient Egypt and electricity and let me know what you come up with…

Leave a Reply

