Slowing Down

I think I’ve been running in over-drive for the last couple of days (weeks?)  I need to “cool out.”  I also missed BJJ all last week.  I think I have to make sure I get my recommended dose of choking fools out each week.

I must be experiencing some kind of effect from being so absorbed in that economics book for so long.  It’s time for me to take a walk in the park, smell the roses, take a chill pill, etc.

I watched a cool video during my break time today about creativity in schools.  I highly recommend it.  The speaker is a pretty funny guy as well.

TEDTalks: Sir Ken Robinson

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Slowing Down

  1. Frost says:

    Yeah, don’t forget to take those “chill pills” 😉

  2. miltownkid says:

    Woah! I never saw the text for that. I didn’t know it showed up so large 😀

  3. miltownmom says:

    Is the large type stuff the book you were recommending?

  4. miltownkid says:

    Nope. Which book was I recommending? Though I bet the book by that guy would be pretty cool.

Leave a Reply

