Scott Sommers Sleeping

Hello Taiwan bloggers. Here’s Scott Sommers sleeping. I’ll take a picture of my broken neck tomorrow after BJJ (Brazialin Jujitsu. ;)) This shot comes courtesy of Sinclair, because he’s the one that told me to take it.

Scott Sleeping

Don’t let that picture fool you though. Scott’s an ANIMAL on the matts. I think he was sick that day and came in to watch. Actually, he submitted me yesterday with a nice lapel choke from the back (that Sinclair just taught the same day.)

Scott’s one of those dudes that lets you know there’s tons to look forward to when you become an old fart like him. I mean, he’s like 67 and he’s still beatin’ up guys like 1/5th his age. He also a kind fellow that’s good at taking a joke and would never choke someone out for making fun of him on said person’s blog.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Scott Sommers Sleeping

  1. Sinclair says:

    At least he’ll have to be happy that you spelt his name right.

  2. miltownkid says:

    I triple checked that shit.

  3. I was on drugs or something like that. And by the way, I’m 76, not 67. You got that one backward. I swear I’ll get you for this!

  4. Blog says:

    Oh this old fart… what a wimp… I mean 67, he must be at least 75… at least that is what you would think with his taste in music… I think it began and ended with Ozzy Osborne. I think he’s has had a stroke and he’s snoring or something… Actually Scott just wants to get big so that he can go home in his summer time and terrorise loggers and small children in his hometown, a float-camp in the Queen Charlotte Islands….! What a wimp!

  5. Zarathustra says:

    “He also a kind fellow that’s good at taking a joke and would never choke someone out for making fun of him on said person’s blog.”

    What makes you think this? I bet you he’s just the kind of guy to do something like that.

  6. Mr. Taco says:

    It looks like Scott is playing pocket pool!!!

  7. Frost says:

    I always used to call it “pocket pinball”, but yours works too.

Leave a Reply

