Claming My Blog on Technorati

I’m currently using bloglines to stay up to date with friends blog posting, but Tenorati seems a little more… hip. I had to post a link that they will spider. I coul have just did a test post and deleted it when all was said and done, but I think I’ll leave it for history.

Technorati Profile

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Claming My Blog on Technorati

  1. Dayngr says:

    Technorati is how I found you… I’d say it is working! LOL

Leave a Reply

