I Like to Eat Eat Eat Apples and Titties

This is a quick on before bed.  I just spent 30 minutes reading about Mary and her little fecking lamb.  You’ll find out about that one soon enough (maybe.)

I’m sure you’re all familar with the song I like to Eat Apples and Bananas.  If not, [take a look here for the lyrics].  Well, every Tuesday someone has to teach a song at my kindergarten.  Today was my day and I decided to do this song.  Here’s the part where it turns into Apples and Titties…

The song changes all of the vowel sounds to AEIO and U.  That makes the second verse go “I like to ate, ate, ate ay-ples and ba-nay-nays.”  Read that bolded part out loud.  I have now just taught you how to say Titties in Chinese (奶奶.)  EVERYONE thoght that was funny (except maybe the Chinese teachers.)  I actually hadn’t thought about that until I was up on stage singing about eating titties.  Just another day in the life of a foreign English teacher…

I also wanted to get word out about my new blog.  A couple posts back I was talking about starting a blog on the happy birthday nigga/bitch.com sites.  Well the bitch site is up now.  I’m going to make an honest attempt to have new material on it everyday.  It won’t be too hard to do because I can have things post dated.  New stuff pops up at 8:00am Taiwan time.

Check that out here.  I hope it’s an edumacational experience or something every day.

[Happy Birthday Bitch.com]

Now I best take my bottom to slumber.

Nighty night

millhouse “The Mongoose” kid

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I Like to Eat Eat Eat Apples and Titties

  1. Frost says:

    Quote “I just spent 30 minutes … You’ll find out about that one soon enough (maybe.)”

    Quote “Check that out here. I hope it’s an edumacational experience or something every day. [Happy Birthday Bitch.com]”

    By the end of the post did you forget you wrote that?

  2. miltownkid says:

    I still don’t know what you’re talking about 😀

  3. jlick says:

    Even better, you were singing about eating “eight titties”. That’s four chicks, man! You are such the pimp.

Leave a Reply

