Xbox Blog

miltownkid

That there is my gamer card.  I’ll add it to the website somewhere soon.  There you can see  a review of recent things of done on me Xbox.  Clicking my picture will take you to a more detailed account.

My friend Sinclair let me know about something else I can do with the Xbox.  [Have an Xbox blog.]  That link will take you to a blog that the Xbox keeps up for me letting people know what games I played that day and what achiements I got (those are points you get for beating levels and stuff.)

I should be going to the Philippines again soon, even though it might only be me and Jennifer.  I’m looking forward to competing so I’ll still probably go.  Not much new to report.  Finished reading through Getting Things Done.  It did get kind of repetative near the end and I skipped some stuff, but it was a pretty good read.  Someone lent me [“The Pilgrimage”] so I’m reading through that right now.  I read one of that guys other books  “The Alchemist” some time ago and remember enjoying it.

This Xbox 360 stuff is pretty cool.  For those of you not in the know, it comes with a headset-microphone (for chatting with friends), has a messaging system (for leaving short messages and voicemails), has the ability to download demo and buy games online.  Pretty cool stuff.

Now I’m going to begin looking for a new afternoon job.

millus townus kiddis

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Xbox Blog

  1. James Lick says:

    Subway on Minquan East Road Section 2 is hiring!

  2. miltownmom says:

    About time you posted again. Spending too much time playing video games me thinks.

  3. miltownkid says:

    I wouldn’t say too much, but definitely a lot. 🙂 Hmmm… Part time at Subway…

  4. Maoman says:

    An even better song to put on the Julia Cutie website would be Paul Anka’s “(You’re) having my baby”
    (Paul Anka)

    [Paul:]
    Havin’ my baby
    What a lovely way of sayin’
    How much you love me
    The need inside you
    I see it showin’
    Whoa, the seed inside ya
    Baby, do you feel it growin’

    Didn’t have to keep it
    Wouldn’t put ya through it
    You could have swept it from you life
    But you wouldn’t do it
    No, you wouldn’t do it

    [Odia:]
    I’m a woman in love
    And I love what it’s doin’ to me

    I’m a woman in love
    And I love what’s goin’ through me

    [Paul:]
    Havin’ my baby (havin’ my baby)
    What a lovely way of sayin’
    How much you love me

Leave a Reply

