Scooted

I would tell you a story about me taking my scooter for a ride to Game Club today and really enjoying myself, but I won’t because if I did that, I’d be breaking laws by driving without a license. Hopefully I’ll get one on Tuesday.

Just went to game club today and played video games. Was planning on doing a little house cleaning but didn’t. Just sort of chilled today (that’s what Sundays are for eh?)

I’ll just stop here since I don’t have much to say.

m.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Scooted

  1. jlick says:

    You’re not the only one. I’ve driven without a license here once. My wife rented a car to go up to Yangmingshan. She has a license, but she can’t really drive well, and she was having a really tough time on the twisty roads up in the mountains.

Leave a Reply

