New Dew

I only uploaded one small picture (mostly because I’m a lazy bastard), but here’s a taste of my new dew for summer.

New Haircut

I’m thinking about getting a new wild cut every once in a while, they’re kind of fun to get.

2 more days of work, then I have another mini vacation. When I come back the first thing I’ll do is get to work on getting caught up with my photo backlog.

miltown “Keepin’ it real greasy fo’ ya” kid

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Dew

  1. Anonymous says:

    Hi Casey …

    great hair style .. I like it .. hope to see u soon :):):

    Coollllllllllll

    Joy

  2. Anonymous says:

    I was trying to think of the word to describe this haircut. I think I found it. The word is “rad”. Totally!

    Debra

Leave a Reply

