I need work!!

No I don’t :), but that’s a funny line from an old Saturday Night Live sketch.

I’ve been spending a lot of time messing with different websites and reading books lately. Assuming I don’t get another job before the end of this month I’ll have a month off (which is a good thing). If the big changes don’t come before then they should come during next month. Big changes being the look and functionality of the site.

The 2 sites I’ve been working on most recently are:
www.taiwanbjj.org (now it’s using Textpattern, and it isn’t done yet :P)

and

www.betelnutbeauties.com (this will be fun :D).

The other big thing is I bought a new digital camera. I went with the Canon Digital IXUS40 and so far I’m VERY pleased with it. It gets 2 thumbs up from me.

That about does it for now.

milwaukeekid

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I need work!!

  1. miltownmom says:

    What about work on coldspringpark.org?

Leave a Reply

