War of the Worlds

Went and saw it today. People got exploded and stuff. That was pretty funny. Movies are better with beer.

I ran around a bunch today and that made me tired. Now I’m going to eat me some Lichi (clicky) and go to sleep.

I’ve been taking pictures of the apartment they’re building in my alley. I think I’m going to start a log of that. I’ll try to hurry up and gett’m all up so I can start having dates to go along with’m. Incase I don’t post tomorrow, I’m off to off the island onto another island for the next 4 days after tomorrow. I’ll try to do something cool and say something about that.

I lost my hat at the movie theater. That kind of sucked.

miltownkid – I’ll drink to that.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

