Slightly MIA

I have photos… but you won’t see them yet :P. I have stories… but I’m in no mood to write :D.

I’ve realized I post on Forumosa every day, so there’s no reason I couldn’t blog every day. I just feel kind of stupid writing “to myself” sometimes I suppose. But I know I’ve been slacking. Anytime I’m keep current with my blog I don’t get “Is everything going OK with you miltownkid?” messages from my miltownmom.

Yesterday I did a shoot to be put on TV. If I’m lucky, I’ll catch it on TV and post some clips.

You can read about it in a Forumosa.com post (clicky me). (There’s even a picture).

My other news for today is I’m almost done with my first professional website project. I think it’s looking pretty good. Let me know what you think (clicky me).

This is one of the reasons I was busy and one of the reasons my free time will be making a comeback.

I did have one other post I never posted, but saved on me computer. Maybe I’ll post that later.

Now I gots to go do some translations (when you’re married to a Taiwaneser, you automatically become a freelance translator :D… OK, everyone probably doesn’t, but I did).

miltownkid – Droppin’ it like it’s hot since ’86

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Slightly MIA

  1. Nice work! It will good to see it completed and posted.

  2. miltownkid says:

    lol, I was hoping that web address you posted was real 😀

  3. miltownmom says:

    Editing Skills 101,
    Check out the homepage. You spelled dedication wrong. So keep the posts coming. Miltownmom likes to check them out–you have at least one dedicated reader!

  4. miltownmom says:

    Hey, the Forumosa link didn’t go anywhere!

  5. miltownkid says:

    The site is down now for some reason.

Leave a Reply

