Still in Flux

There are so many things in flux right now I never think to blog. Plus I’ve gotten in the habit of blogging at night, but my nights have recently been busy chatting with tech support (for my new server).

The house is looking really smooth right now (compared to what it was). My room is almost done as well. I Ping and I went shopping at Ikea (:P) for some dining room chairs and I actually think they look nice (I’m not much for fashion).

Everything should be slowing down again (actually, it’s slowing down now, what I want is slow).

There’s a quick update for ya. I’m off to Jujitsu now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Still in Flux

  1. miltownmom says:

    Thouht you were getting like bro man for a minute. Good to see you’re back on line.

  2. bummpy says:

    watch out for those low blows!!

  3. miltownmom says:

    Didn’t know that was a low blow. Just speaking the truth.

Leave a Reply

