Food Good!

There are two things that never fail to get me in a funky mood.

One – Not enough sleep.
Two – Not enough food.

Take a guess on which on I slipped up on recently…

Last night I was trying to figure out way I wasn’t feeling good. I just picked up a stack of new (to me, they’re used) PS2 games, cleaning was going good, everything seemed fine. Went to sleep, woke up and did some research, played some more games, but still felt funny. I was having a good time, but felt really low energy. Then, at around 2 PM, it hit me. “I haven’t easten for 24 hours :P”.

Forget trying to blog 21 days in a row, I better work on better eating habits. I think the relative disorder of things right now are what threw me off. The aparment is looking better and better AND worse and worse each day as we clean.

Thinks are going to be really nice when we’re done, but everything is kind of everywhere right now. It’ll be nice when that’s done.

Today I’m going to a Fundraiser to raise the awareness of animals. There’s going to be a quiz and stuff. Should be a good time. This is going to be the second one, the first one is where I won my cool looking cat that hangs above me (picture coming soon).

It starts at five and it’s 4:30 now. I better throw a shirt on and march out the door.

In Linux now and still no spell check, so enjoy the errors while they last.

miltownkid

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Food Good!

  1. ADOA says:

    Hey, you must take better care of yourself!

  2. miltownmom says:

    Yo tanbien!!! Watch those triggers. Better set one of your times for when it’s time to eat! Food is medicine, too.

  3. miltownmom says:

    Yo tanbien!!! Watch those triggers. Better set one of your times for when it’s time to eat! Food is medicine, too.

  4. Frost says:

    Food is bad, makes you fat and die young. (hey someone had to give a different take on it)

Leave a Reply

