The Host with the Most

I feel like I used that title before, but it’s fitting again. I spent all weekend switching hosts. I switched from a reseller hosting account to a VPS (Virtual Private Server), so now I have a lot more control than I did before.

I don’t know if you (the reader) knew, but we had a roomate and she moved out last week. Now we have 2 extra rooms here, so I decided to clear out my office/multimedia area and make it only an office.

The bed/couch, TV and video games are getting their own room now and I’ll make another guest room (that we make or may not rent out).

That’s about all I did this weekend. Again, no photos. There’s a bunch of things bubbling under the surface though. Excitement is just around the corner…

Ah yes, my Linux install is a wonderful thing. Using it now, but I haven’t installed spellcheck yet.

That about do’s it.

Oh yeah, I did get to see some gangsta shit the other day. They were beating this dude down (or is it up) with sticks and few days ago. I hear about that kind of stuff all the time, but it was the first seeing it (in Taiwan anyway).

I walked right through the group of guys doing the beating downing and they all just kind of paused for a sec while I went by. That was a tad odd. I always joke about the gangsters at that gambling place I like to play video games at, but now I know it’s true.

Let the good times roll…

now I slumber.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Host with the Most

  1. miltownmom says:

    About time you get back to regular posting. You know you do have your loyal reader(s).

  2. Frost says:

    Yeah your readers got so bored they started visiting my site to be entertained!

Leave a Reply

