Putting Things Back in Order

Being back to my usual schedule feels really good. I think I’m finally starting to readjust. This is gonna be a crap post, I just need to do a quick something until I do something for real.

Lets see…

I have my main computer dual-booting with Linux now (Mepis) and that’s working out really well. Since I have a copy of Windows I paid for (probably the first one since 3.1) I think I’ll always have Windows on this machine. It looks like Linux will take over as being my main OS very quickly.

I’ve been working on a website for Andy Wang (my jujitsu teacher). I’m looking forward to having a finished product. When it’s done, I’ll be sure to post it here.

I think got all the little misc. things that needed to be done done, so I’ll be back to business as usual soon (lots of PS2/Xbox, Chinese study and swimming every other day or so).

I do have some pictures and stuff to post, but those will have to wait until tomorrow. I’m going to finish (*ahem* start) cleaning this room. I’ll feel a lot better when I get this place in order.

The Forumosa Happy Hour thing is tonight. I might end up going.

That do’s it for now.

miltown “The Snake” kid

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

