Taiwan Feels The Force

With less than one week left until the Starwars opening I thought I’d put up some pictures of the ads here. They’re probably the same ones you see back home, but a little cooler because there’s Chinese in them ;).

Darth in the Taiwan Subway System (MRT)

Starwars ad from Taiwan

Shots from around Warner Village

Starwars ad from Taiwan

Starwars ad from Taiwan

Starwars ad from Taiwan

I went to see Sahara last night and thoroughly enjoyed it. Also, before the movie, I saw a group of people doing Capoera outside the theater and got their information. I hope I be jiving with them soon.

Even though I’m busy I’ll try my best to be a good blogger for the next two weeks. I have some more pictures I want to get up. I need to hurry up and make a photo gallery.

miltown

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Taiwan Feels The Force

  1. adoa says:

    I liked Sahara as well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

