I’m Your Little Butterfly.

That’s right, all this time you’ve been looking for him and I was right here. You’re little butterfly. OK, this makes absolutely no sense to people who’ve never played or seen DDR (Dance Dance Revolution), but it’ll make some sense shortly (when/if you download the video).

Today was pretty chill. Adoa and I went to hits golf balls, but the place was closed because they were doing something, so we just hung and and bitched about how shitty it is in the US :D. Then I went over to Xinmending and met up with Frost. From there we hit the arcade and played a few rounds of Time Crisis 3 (very nice) and I played a couple rounds of DDR. I was unknowingly recorded. Here’s how it came out.

Mac and other users beware. This is a WMV file and I’ve heard some people have a problem viewing these (damn you Micro$oft!). I’m the future I’ll probably encode things into something more universally friendly, but this is the easiest for me to do now.

[CLICK HERE FOR VIDEO 4.0M]

After DDRin’ we went to me crib (my house) to play Tekken 5. Boy is it a nice game. I’ll probably be doing a little bit of that before dream time.

and with that I exit (stage right).

[Note: I plan on making a page with vocabulary of locations and people that are frequently mentioned in the blog, just for the sake of Sake. ]

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m Your Little Butterfly.

  1. Frost says:

    “Adoa and I went to hits gold balls”

    Something you want to tell us about?

    Oh and you forgot to tell them I rocked you at Tekken 5! BooYa!!

  2. miltownkid says:

    Gold Balls? What are you talking about :P. Just so everyone knows “rocked” coming from Frost = button smashing and ending up equal (in the amount of wins we both had). Unfortunately as days go by the tables will turn :D.

Leave a Reply

